Are you ready for a journey into the post-apocalyptic landscape of The Last Outpost? We’re thrilled to share the tracklist and cover art for our upcoming album, set to drop on May 15th, 2023!

Track List

1. Water is Life

2. The Last Outpost

3. This Quintessence of Dust

4. Mescaline

5. Leper

6. They Are All Gone

7. Human Divide

8. All Your Memories

9. Paracusia

10. When The Time

11. Playground